East Harptree Nursery Pre School and Forest School

Sponsored by:

vears

TERM DATES

EAST HARPTREE NURSERY PRE SCHOOL AND FOREST SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2016/2017 (Revised Sep 2016)

1st Term Weds 7th September – Fri 21st October

Autumn Break Mon 24th October – Fri 28th October

2nd Term Mon 31st October – Wed 14th December

****** ****** ******
Fri 9th December Christmas Production 1.30pm – Dolphins only

****** ****** ******

The children’s parties will be held on the following dates:

Wed 14th December- Dolphins Party – 12 noon – 3pm
Tues 13th December – Robins and Possums Party – 12 noon – 3pm

****** ****** ******

Christmas Break Thur 15th December – Tues 3rd January

****** ****** ******

3rd Term Wed 4th January – Fri 10th February

Winters End Break Mon 13th February – Fri 17th February

4th Term Mon 20th February – Fri 7th April

Easter Break Mon 10th April – Fri 21st April

5th Term Mon 24th April - Fri 26th May

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Spring Bank Holiday Break Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June

6th Term Mon 5th June – Fri 21st July

Friday 21st July the Nursery Pre School will close at 3pm

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player